2023-24 Perth Modernian Society Council

Mr Evan Kennea, President

Dr Robyn White, Museum and Vice President

Mr Daryl Williams, Vice President

Ms Deb Beresford, Secretary

Ms Eve Broadley, Treasurer

Ms Ruth Barrett, Honour Awards

Mr Barrie Baker, Membership

Mr Peter Farr, Past President and Sphinx Foundation

Ms Salena Loasby, Communications & Marketing

Ms Barbara Mallett, Reunions Coordinator

Mr Ian Hunt, Information & Communication Technology

Mr Mitchell Mackay, ex-officio, PMS Principal

Contact with the Council can be made by emailing Secretary@perthmoderniansociety.org.au.

Last modified on 23 August 2023